facebook
instagram
free wifi
Slide
please leave
us a message.
we’d love to
hear from you.
Your Name is Required
Your Contact Number is Required
Your Email Address is Required
Please Select a Topic
Invalid Input

Sefako Makgatho Drive
Sefako Makgatho Service Lane
Montana Park
Pretoria
0159

012 548 1902

GENERAL MANAGER
Berdine Kruger
berdine.kruger@excelleratejhi.com

SALES MANAGER
Matilda Makgobathe
matilda@word4word.co.za

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Charl Claassen
charl.claassen@excelleratejhi.com

LEASING ADMINISTRATOR
Boitumelo Headbush
boitumelo.headbush@excelleratejhi.com

FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATOR
Alvaro Becker
alvaro.becker@excelleratejhi.com

DEBTORS ADMINISTRATOR
Benjamin Lebowa
Benjamin.lebowa@excelleratejhi.com

RECEPTION
Mavis Lerm
mavis.lerm@excelleratejhi.com

BUILDING MANAGER
Nico Botha
nico.botha@excelleratejhi.com

MARKETING MANAGER
Estee Roos
estee@word4word.co.za

LEASING QUERIES

Thank you for the interest shown in Kolonnade Shopping Centre.

We require a complete business proposal for any prospective tenant for consideration. The right tenant mix is essential and the decision to place a tenant in the centre depends entirely on the landlord. Submitting your information to us does not guarantee a tenancy.


Documents required include:
Business Summary (Vision/Mission/Goals)
Brand Overview
Industry Analysis
Customer Analysis
Financial Forecast/Projection
Your Industry Experience
Size Premises Required
Your Contact Details
Visual Rendering of Proposed Store & Current Store


Please be advised that due to the number of queries received daily, we will be in contact with you only if the Landlord approves your concept and when premises are available for your specific category.

For leasing queries contact Boitumelo Headbush at boitumelo.headbush@excelleratejhi.com

more choice
more convenience
more fun

Image
Image

TRADING HOURS: MON - FRI 9AM – 7PM | SAT 9AM - 6PM | SUN 9AM - 4PM | PH 9AM - 5PM

Image
Image
Image
facebook r w
instagram r w
free wifi r w